2024-2025

U12 AAA


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Thursday April 18, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Other International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC
  Wednesday May 1, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC
  Friday August 16, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Practice ISCC Team Meeting / Video
  Friday August 16, 2024 3:00 PM 3:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center
  Friday August 16, 2024 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
  Saturday August 17, 2024 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Practice ISCC Team Meeting / Video
  Saturday August 17, 2024 10:15 AM 11:45 AM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
  Saturday August 17, 2024 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center
  Saturday August 17, 2024 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
  Sunday August 18, 2024 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Practice ISCC Team Meeting / Video
  Sunday August 18, 2024 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Practice ISCC Fitness Center
  Sunday August 18, 2024 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
Tuesday August 20, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
Wednesday August 21, 2024 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL
Friday August 23, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Saturday August 24, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Sunday August 25, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Monday August 26, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic U13 Tier 1, 2013 Elite
Tuesday August 27, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday August 28, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Tuesday September 3, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday September 3, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday September 4, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday September 7, 2024 10:40 AM 12:00 PM Game ISCC 2. NHL vs. Long Island Gulls 2013 AAA
Saturday September 7, 2024 3:10 PM 4:25 PM Game ISCC 2. NHL vs. Long Island Gulls 2013 AAA
Sunday September 8, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Cyr Arena Skating Rink @ Springfield Aces U12 AAA
Monday September 9, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday September 10, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday September 10, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday September 11, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday September 14, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Central Vermont Memorial Civic Center @ Vermont Flames 12U AAA
Saturday September 14, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Central Vermont Memorial Civic Center @ Vermont Flames 12U AAA
Monday September 16, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday September 17, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday September 17, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday September 18, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Friday September 20, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Saturday September 21, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Sunday September 22, 2024 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Showcase
Monday September 23, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday September 24, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday September 24, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday September 25, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday September 30, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday October 1, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday October 1, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday October 2, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday October 5, 2024 10:40 AM 11:55 AM Game ISCC 2. NHL vs. Troy Albany Titans 12U Minor
Saturday October 5, 2024 3:10 PM 4:25 PM Game ISCC 1. Olympic vs. Troy Albany Titans 12U Minor
Sunday October 6, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Cyr Arena Skating Rink @ Springfield Aces U12 AAA
Monday October 7, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday October 8, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday October 8, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday October 9, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Sunday October 13, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Adirondack Thunder 12U AA
Sunday October 13, 2024 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Adirondack Thunder 12U AA
Monday October 14, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday October 15, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday October 15, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday October 16, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday October 19, 2024 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Springfield Aces U12 AAA
Monday October 21, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday October 22, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday October 22, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday October 23, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday October 28, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday October 29, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday October 29, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday October 30, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday November 2, 2024 10:40 AM 12:00 PM Game ISCC 2. NHL vs. Vermont Flames 12U AAA
Saturday November 2, 2024 3:10 PM 4:30 PM Game ISCC 1. Olympic vs. Vermont Flames 12U AAA
Monday November 4, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday November 5, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday November 5, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday November 6, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Friday November 8, 2024 TBD TBD Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Nor'Easter U12 AAA Showcase
Sunday November 10, 2024 TBD TBD Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Nor'Easter U12 AAA Showcase
Sunday November 10, 2024 TBD TBD Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC vs. Nor'Easter U12 AAA Showcase
Monday November 11, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday November 12, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday November 12, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday November 13, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday November 16, 2024 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Cyclones Arena @ Northern Cyclones
Saturday November 16, 2024 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Tri-Town Ice Arena @ NH Mountain Kings 2013 AAA
Monday November 18, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1, U15 Tier 1 Showcase
Tuesday November 19, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday November 19, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday November 20, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday November 25, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday November 26, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday November 26, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday November 27, 2024 7:10 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Friday November 29, 2024 TBD TBD Game Enfield Twin Rinks / Olympia Ice Center @ Springfield Pics Fall Classic
Saturday November 30, 2024 TBD TBD Game Enfield Twin Rinks / Olympia Ice Center @ Springfield Pics Fall Classic
Sunday December 1, 2024 TBD TBD Game Enfield Twin Rinks / Olympia Ice Center @ Springfield Pics Fall Classic
Monday December 2, 2024 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday December 3, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday December 3, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday December 4, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Sunday December 8, 2024 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Game Ice Works @ Long Island Gulls 2013 AAA
Monday December 9, 2024 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday December 10, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday December 10, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday December 11, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday December 14, 2024 10:40 AM 11:55 AM Game ISCC 2. NHL vs. NH Mountain Kings 2013 AAA
Saturday December 14, 2024 3:10 PM 4:25 PM Game ISCC 1. Olympic vs. NH Mountain Kings 2013 AAA
Monday December 16, 2024 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday December 17, 2024 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday December 17, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday December 18, 2024 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Sunday December 22, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC @ Springfield Aces U12 AAA
Monday December 23, 2024 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Saturday January 4, 2025 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center @ Adirondack Thunder 12U AA
Saturday January 4, 2025 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Glens Falls Recreation Ice Center @ Adirondack Thunder 12U AA
Monday January 6, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday January 7, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday January 7, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday January 8, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday January 13, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday January 14, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday January 14, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday January 15, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Saturday January 18, 2025 TBD TBD Game Mass. / RI @ CCM MLK Invite
Sunday January 19, 2025 TBD TBD Game Mass. / RI @ CCM MLK Invite
Monday January 20, 2025 TBD TBD Game Mass. / RI @ CCM MLK Invite
Monday January 20, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday January 21, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday January 21, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday January 22, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday January 27, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday January 28, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday January 28, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday January 29, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday February 3, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday February 4, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday February 4, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday February 5, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Friday February 7, 2025 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Playoffs
Saturday February 8, 2025 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Playoffs
Sunday February 9, 2025 TBD TBD Game TBD @ EJEPL Playoffs
Monday February 10, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday February 11, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday February 11, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday February 12, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday February 17, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday February 18, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday February 18, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday February 19, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday February 24, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday February 25, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday February 25, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday February 26, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday March 3, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Tuesday March 4, 2025 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Practice ISCC Fitness Center 2013 Elite
Tuesday March 4, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL 2013 Elite
Wednesday March 5, 2025 6:00 PM 7:10 PM Practice ISCC 2. NHL U13 Tier 1
Monday March 10, 2025 7:00 PM 8:20 PM Practice ISCC 1. Olympic 2013 Elite, U13 Tier 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.